Welcome!

The food is restaurant quality with love for You

JUMA service that will bring You real pleasure from the delicious and properly cooked food. the Restaurant-quality, fresh products and the skill of the chef will appreciate anyone who ever try our dishes. If You wish: can you order sushi or pizza, delivery, lunch, dinner or desserts in Baku - You came to the right place. Only the best for the visitors of our website and customer service JUMA. With us delicious, high quality and satisfying. On the website You will find a large assortment of various treats for himself, his family and any company. For regular customers discount system.

We quickly deliver the food order at any point in time. the Bon appetit!

Register and become a member of discount system

Thank you for choosing us

JUMA BAKU

You can order first and second dish (pizza, sushi, burgers, soups, grilled meat, side dishes), salads, desserts and drinks for every taste. Go to the "Menu" form the order - and in a short line to get great food with a quality guarantee and at an affordable price. We pay attention to each client, monitor the freshness of products, cleanliness and technology of preparation of really delicious food to You ordering food delivery at home or at work - happy and asked us again.

HITS

from delivery service in Baku

Sushi California roll

Unique taste of traditional Japanese cuisine with a modern twist - will not leave indifferent any fan of sushi. The most popular and well known today is sushi set California to order which You can right now.

delivery Service (sushi, pizza, soups, main dishes, desserts, beverages), JUMA in Baku - will delight You with the quality of food, freshness of the products for their preparation and promptness of delivery at a convenient time and place. the California Roll refers to a type of sushi uramaki (rice outside). Unlike many similar rolls, California has a specific feature of cooking in a barely noticeable roll nori seaweed which the preferences of the consumers of the USA was hidden in the middle of the roll, and also this type of Japanese food does not contain raw seafood, making it less exotic.

the name of the dish was in honor of the state where it was first cooked. However, despite the fact that the roll formally came to us from Japan, the authorship over it is officially assigned to a chef-Japanese Ichiro Mashita who worked in "Tokyo Kaikan".

The composition of sushi California roll from JUMA includes: Nishiki rice, nori, avocado, crab, Japanese mayonnaise, red tobiko. Order the delivery of sushi California roll with a guarantee of quality and taste, at an affordable price.

More

At the moment there are no active shares.

I Hasten to note!

For customers JUMA on a permanent basis are the following discounts:

When you order food delivery in the amount above 35 manat - free shipping.

When your order amount above AZN 50 - 10% discount

When your order amount is above 80 manat - 20% discount.

Also for regular customers there are discount system personal. To obtain the special conditions of the discount - register online and make orders of food from your personal account. The order total will be added that will lead to obtaining the individual terms of the discount.

Sandwich complex "Tale"

Present to Your attention new services food delivery in Baku dish "fairy Tale". If You like to eat a hearty meal, and just order food from reliable and loving their customer service - You should try treats from JUMA. The sandwich complex "Tale" is perfect for a tasty snack. the part of a new dish included: chicken skewers, chicken sandwich, fries, Apple, fruit juice. Delicious food delivery. Only fresh ingredients and technologically proper cooking. the Bon appetit!

More

Pizza "Mexican"

enjoy spicy food? Want to try tasty treats from JUMA?

You will be interested in following our new menu. Now, among the wide range of pizzas for home delivery - confidently took its place to a new pizza "Mexican".

the composition of the pizza, "Mexican", order delivery where You can right now include: tomato sauce, mozzarella, chicken fillet, mushrooms, salami, tomato, hot pepper.

More

Reviews

Share your recommendations and assessment of our service

Добро пожаловать!

Еда ресторанного качества с любовью, для Вас

JUMA - сервис, который доставит Вам настоящее удовольствие от вкусной и правильно приготовленной еды. Ресторанное качество, только свежие продукты и мастерство шеф-повара - по достоинству оценит каждый, кто хоть раз попробует наши блюда. Если Вы желаете: заказать доставку суши или пиццы, доставку обеда, ужина или десертов в Баку - Вы пришли по адресу. Только лучшее для гостей нашего сайта и клиентов сервиса JUMA. С нами вкусно, качественно и сытно. На сайте Вы найдете большой ассортимент разнообразных угощений для себя, своей семьи и любой компании. Для постоянных клиентов - действует дисконтная система.

Мы быстро доставим еду на заказ в любую точку, в удобное Вам время. Приятного аппетита!

Зарегистрируйтесь и станьте участником дисконтной системы

Спасибо что выбрали нас

JUMA BAKU

У нас Вы можете заказать первые и вторые блюда (пиццу, суши, бургеры, супы, мясо на гриле, гарниры), салаты, десерты и напитки на любой вкус. Заходите в раздел "Меню" формируйте заказ - и в короткие строки получайте вкусную еду с гарантией качества и по доступной цене. Мы уделяем внимание каждому клиенту, следим за свежестью продуктов, чистотой и технологиями приготовления действительно вкусной еды, чтобы Вы, заказав доставку еды на дом или на работу - были довольны и обращались к нам еще.

ХИТЫ

от сервиса доставки еды в Баку

Суши ролл "Калифорния"

Неповторимый вкус традиционного блюда японской кухни в современной обработке - не оставит равнодушным ни одного любителя суши. Самым популярным и всем известным на сегодня является суши сет "Калифорния" заказать доставку которого Вы можете прямо сейчас.

Сервис доставки еды (суши, пиццы, супов, вторых блюд, десертов, напитков) JUMA в Баку - порадует Вас качеством блюд, свежестью продуктов для их приготовления и оперативностью доставки в удобное время и место. Ролл "Калифорния" относится к виду суши урамаки (рисом наружу). В отличии от множества аналогичных роллов, "Калифорния" имеет специфичную особенность приготовления - в ролле едва заметна водоросль нори, которую по предпочтениям потребителей из США было спрятано в средину ролла, а также данный вид блюда японской кухни не содержит в себе сырых морепродуктов, что делает его менее экзотичным.

Свое название блюдо получило в честь штата, в котором впервые было приготовлено. Однако, несмотря на то, что ролл формально пришел к нам не из Японии, авторство над ним официально закреплено за поваром-японцем Ичиро Машита, работавшим в «Токио Кайкан».

В состав суши ролла "Калифорния" от JUMA входит: рис нишики, нори, авокадо, краб, японский майонез, красная тобико. Заказывайте доставку суши ролла "Калифорния" с гарантией качества и вкуса, по доступной цене.

Подробнее

На данный момент нет активных акций.

Спешим отметить!

Для клиентов JUMA на постоянной основе действуют следующие системы скидок:

При заказе доставки еды на сумму выше 35 манат - доставка бесплатно.

При заказе на сумму выше 50 манат - скидка 10%.

При заказе на сумму выше 80 манат - скидка 20%.

Также для постоянных клиентов действуют персональные дисконтные системы. Для получения особых условий дисконта - регистрируйтесь на сайте и совершайте заказы еды из личного кабинета. Сумма заказов будет суммироваться, что приведет к получению индивидуальных условий дисконта.

Сендвич комплекс "Сказка"

Представляем Вашему вниманию новинку сервиса доставки еды в Баку - блюдо "Сказка". Если Вы любитель вкусно и сытно покушать, да и еще просто заказав еду у проверенного и любящего своих клиентов сервиса - Вам стоит попробовать угощения от JUMA. Сендвич комплекс "Сказка" отлично подойдет для вкусного перекуса. В состав нового блюда входит: курица на шпажках, куриный сендвич, картошка фри, яблоко, фруктовый сок. Вкусная еда с доставкой. Только свежие продукты и технологически правильное приготовление. Приятного аппетита!

Заказать

Пицца "Мексиканская"

Любите остренькое? Желаете попробовать вкусные угощения от JUMA?

Вам будет интересна следующая новинка нашего меню. Теперь среди широкого ассортимента пиццы для доставки на дом - уверенно заняла свое место новая пицца "Мексиканская".

Состав пиццы "Мексиканская", заказать доставку которой Вы можете прямо сейчас - включает: томатный соус, сыр моцарелла, куриное филе, грибы, салями, помидор, острый перец.

Заказать

Отзывы

Поделитесь своими рекомендациями и оценкой нашего сервиса