22.02.2017

About us

delivery food in Baku? – it to us!


JUMA is shipping fun! JUNA is delicious! JUMA is a high quality! JUMA is quick!
Amazingly tasty and delicious dishes of Japanese and European cuisine is restaurant quality with delivery anywhere in his native city of Baku.

we are Glad to present you our new website and continue to delight our customers with quality food and a large assortment at affordable prices.

Company JUMA successfully operating on the market of food delivery to the house in 2012. all-time work of a team of JUMA – we try to go forward, developing and improving the technology of preparation of dishes for customers, prompt food delivery, originality and breadth of assortment. In our close-knit team working for You professionals: the chef, his trusted associates, managers of services and personal couriers shipping service JUMA.

Every dish on the menu and available to order home delivery – to prepare You for compliance with all requirements restaurant quality food, using only fresh ingredients from verified suppliers and always – with love to customers)

to Order food at home, at work.


to Order tasty and quality food in Baku is now just! Wanting to eat a hearty meal, to feed family, friends and loved ones, having collected a company anywhere else in Baku – You can always count on us. The range of dishes that are prepared in our kitchen and available on the website, presented in the following categories: sushi rolls, pizza, burgers, entrees (soups), second courses, appetizers, desserts and drinks. The choice of food ordering delivery is constantly improved and updated, delighting customers with the elegance of classic dishes and original new products.

to Order food from JUMA, You can not only at home, at work, or in any place convenient for You. To order, register on the site (for participation in the discount system), make the selection of food to taste, form the order by clicking on “trash” and execute the delivery at a convenient time and place. The rest will take care professionals.

are Pleased to announce that on our website there are several discount schemes. You can benefit when you order a certain amount, or to become a member of discount system, becoming a regular client of our service delivery. We are proud to have gained the reputation level of the company JUMA and the level of customer confidence in the quality of service, therefore, always and in all matters of care for the maximum comfort and satisfaction of everyone who wants to try our treats.


Want to order food in Baku? we Will be glad if you give preference to the team of professionals who love their work and create a really high quality and delicious food is team JUMA!

Bon appetit! We work for You.

22.02.2017

О нас

Доставка вкусной еды в Баку? — это к нам!


JUMA — это доставка удовольствия! JUNA — это вкусно! JUMA — это качественно! JUMA — это быстро!
Изумительно аппетитные и вкусные блюда японской и европейской кухни ресторанного качества с доставкой в любую точку родного города Баку.

Рады представить Вашему вниманию наш новый сайт и продолжить радовать наших клиентов качественной едой в большом ассортименте и по доступным ценам.

Компания JUMA успешно функционирует на рынке доставки еды на дом еще с 2012 года. За все время работы команды JUMA — мы стараемся идти только вперед, развивая и улучшая технологии приготовления угощений для клиентов, оперативность доставки блюд, оригинальность и широту ассортимента. В нашей сплоченной команде для Вас трудятся профессионалы своего дела: шеф-повар, его надежные помощники, менеджеры сервиса и личные курьеры службы доставки JUMA.

Каждое блюдо, которое представлено в меню и доступно для заказа доставки на дом — готовиться для Вас с соблюдением всех требований к еде ресторанного качества, с использованием только свежих продуктов от проверенных поставщиков и обязательно — с любовью к клиентам)

Заказать еду на дом, на работу.


Заказать доставку вкусной и качественной еды в Баку — теперь просто! Желая вкусно и сытно покушать, накормить родных, друзей и близких, собрав компанию где бы то ни было в Баку — Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на нас. Ассортимент блюд, которые готовятся на нашей кухне и доступны к заказу на сайте, представлен следующими категориями: суши роллы, пицца, бургеры, первые блюда (супы), вторые блюда, закуски, десерты и напитки. Выбор еды для заказа доставки — постоянно совершенствуется и обновляется, радуя клиентов изысканностью классических блюд и оригинальностью новинок.

Заказать доставку еды от JUMA Вы можете не только на дом, а и на работу, или же в любое удобное для Вас место. Для заказа регистрируйтесь на сайте (для получения участия в дисконтной системе), совершайте выбор еды по вкусу, формируйте заказ кликнув на «В корзину» и оформляйте доставку в удобное время и место. Об остальном позаботятся профессионалы своего дела.

Рады сообщить, что на нашем сайте действуют несколько систем скидок. Вы можете получить выгоду при заказе на определенную сумму или же стать участником дисконтной системы, став постоянным клиентом нашей службы доставки. Мы гордимся наработанным уровнем репутации компании JUMA и уровнем доверия клиентов к качеству сервиса, поэтому всегда и в любых вопросах заботимся о максимальном комфорте и удовлетворенности каждого, кто желает попробовать наши угощения.


Желаете заказать доставку еды в Баку? Будем рады если отдадите предпочтение команде профессионалов, любящих свое дело и создающих действительно качественные и вкусные блюда — команде JUMA!

Приятного аппетита! Мы стараемся для Вас.